fbpx

** UPDATE – the webinar has now finished but you can still register to see the replay, which will be available on demand for a while **

Free webinar on 11 June – ‘How To Support Your People In Times of Extreme Uncertainty’.

This time we are running it at a USA-friendly time (for the East Coast anyway) of 3pm UK time, which is 9am in Chicago and 10am in New York.

The webinar is a practical introduction to Gervase Bushe’s ‘Experience Cube’ model, which is part of his Clear Leadership approach.

The webinar will be useful for both managers and coaches – it shows you how to use the Experience Cube to reduce anxiety, communicate more clearly, and develop your own self-awareness in the moment.

Reserve your place here

Free Webinar June 11 – How To How To Support Your People In Times of Extreme Uncertainty
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Cookies are initially disabled. To enable cookies and use all the features of the website, click 'Accept'. More information and cookie policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close