Emotional intelligence webinarI’m running a free webinar sharing some emotional intelligence tips for improving the emotional climate and hence the performance of your team on January 28th 2013 (next Monday! – 10:00am EST | 3:00pm GMT | 4pm Central European Time)

Update: that date has now passed, but you can still catch a recording of the webinar here.

Here’s the information about it:

Emotional Intelligence (EI) is what makes the difference between top performing leaders and the rest. A positive ’emotional climate’ in your team will make a big difference to effectiveness, talent retention and results.

So how do you become a more emotionally intelligent leader? In this webinar, Andy Smith of Coaching Leaders Ltd shares some secrets of top performing teams that you can start using straight away to improve your team’s emotional climate. Key deliverables:

      • How emotions affect your team’s thinking skills
      • Understand the effect you have on your team’s ’emotional climate’
      • Four ways to be a more emotionally intelligent leader
      • A simple model for applying emotional intelligence to any issue

The webinar is hosted by MILE.org in Saudi Arabia but it will be in English and anyone can register for free. The webinar will be about half an hour long, followed by half an hour or so for questions.

 

Free webinar – Leading With Emotional Intelligence January 28th, 2013
Tagged on:                         

Comment on this post